Ludwigs
Burg
Festival

Team

Jochen Sandig

Intendance & Management

Gabriele Zerweck

Managing Director and Head of Artistic Planning & Production

Phone 07141 939610

g.zerweck@schlossfestspiele.de

Renate Kurz

Directorate & Development

Phone 07141 939670

r.kurz@schlossfestspiele.de

Beate Herbert
Deputy Head of Artistic Planning & Production
Phone 07141 939634
b.herbert@schlossfestspiele.de

Charlotte Freitag

Project Management Artistic Planning & Production

Phone 07141 939663

c.freitag@schlossfestspiele.de

Alexander Mahr

Project Management Technology

a.mahr@schlossfestspiele.de

Lucy Jakob

Trainee Artistic Planning & Production
Phone 07141 939650

l.jakob@schlossfestspiele.de

Stefanie Weidner

Trainee Artistic Planning & Production

Phone 07141 939667

s.weidner@schlossfestspiele.de

Maria-Luisa Villena Ossa

Dramaturgy, Editing

Phone 07141 939626

m.villena@schlossfestspiele.de

Hannah Duffek

Dramaturgy, Participation

phone 07141 939611

h.duffek@schlossfestspiele.de

education@schlossfestspiele.de

Vanessa Melde

Trainee for dramaturgy

Phone 07141 939631

v.melde@schlossfestspiele.de

Christine Diller

Head of Press & Marketing

Phone 07141 939660

c.diller@schlossfestspiele.de

Mareike Hutt

Marketing & Advertising

Phone 07141 939620

m.hutt@schlossfestspiele.de

Esther Janiesch

Social-Media & Online-Communication

Phone 07141 939633

e.janiesch@schlossfestspiele.de

Samira Brehm

Trainee for Press, Marketing & Sales
Phone 07141 939665
s.brehm@schlossfestspiele.de

Alexandra Zotzel
Customer Management & Ticketing
Phone 07141 939636
karten@schlossfestspiele.de

Susanne Schmidt

Visitor Service & Ticketing

Phone 07141 939636

karten@schlossfestspiele.de

Petra Niccoli

Visitor Service & Ticketing

Phone 07141 939636

karten@schlossfestspiele.de

Ulrich Finkbeiner

Head of Administration

Phone 07141 939635

u.finkbeiner@schlossfestspiele.de

Anja Knörzer

Administration, Personnel

Phone 07141 939664

a.knoerzer@schlossfestspiele.de

Markus Zwanziger

Project Management Technology, Facility and Security Management

Phone 07141 939632

m.zwanziger@schlossfestspiele.de

Tobias Waldmann

EDP & Sales

t.waldmann@schlossfestspiele.de

Kornelija Balan

Cleaning

Supervisory Board

Dr. Matthias Knecht

Lord Mayor of the City of Ludwigsburg (Chairman)

Arne Braun

State Secretary, Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts, Baden-Württemberg (Deputy Chairman)

Claudia Diem

Member of the Executive Board of the Wüstenrot Foundation (Deputy Chairwoman)

Renate Schmetz

First Mayoress of the City of Ludwigsburg (Treasurer)

Wiebke Richert

Head of the Art and Culture Department of the City of Ludwigsburg (Secretary)

Dietmar Allgaier

District Administrator of the County of Ludwigsburg

Prof. Ernst Elitz

Founding Director of Deutschlandradio


Jochen Haller

Managing Director of the IHK Ludwigsburg (retired) (Member of the Board of the Friends of the Ludwigsburg Festival e.V.)

Dr. Ralf Hofmann

Founder, partner and Chairman of the Management Board of MHP Management- und IT-Beratung GmbH (Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Ludwigsburg Schlossfestspiele)

Reinhardt Weiss

Ludwigsburg Municipal Council

Christoph Peichl

Head of the Department of Policy Matters, Theatre, Festival, Orchestra and  Budget in the Ministry of Science, Research and the Arts Baden-Württemberg

Gabriele Seyfang

Ludwigsburg Municipal Council

Prof. Dr. Michael Vierling

Ludwigsburg Municipal Council

Jobs